contact us

 

100 Broadview Ave
Toronto, ON, M4M 3H3
Canada

416-504-2157

New Page

ABoriginArt Galleries North Vancouver, BC T: 604-913-2428 E: info@inuit.net W: www.inuit.net

Canada House Banff, AB T: 403-762-3757 E: info@canadahouse.com W: www.canadahouse.com

Craft Ontario Toronto, ON T: 416-921-1721 E: shop@craftontario.com W: www.craftontario.com

DaVic Gallery of Native Canadian Arts Coquitlam, BC.T: 604-679-8392 E: info@nativecanadianarts.com W: nativecanadianarts.com

Feheley Fine Arts Toronto, ON T: 416-323-1373 E: gallery@feheleyfinearts.com W: www.feheleyfinearts.com

Galerie d’Art Vincent Ottawa, ON T: 613-241-1144 E: info@galleryvincent.com W: www.inuitfinearts.com

Galerie Elca London Montreal, QC T: 514-282-1173 E: info@elcalondon.com W: www.elcalondon.com

Gallery Indigena Stratford, ON,Toronto, ON Vancouver, BC T: 519-271-7881 E: nativart@galleryindigena.com W: www.galleryindigena.com

Inuit Art Zone Quebec City, QC T: 418-559-5798 E: info@inuitartzone.com W: www.inuitartzone.com

Inuit Fine Art Port Hope, ON T: 416-527-0437 E: leslieboyd@inuitfineart.com W: www.inuitfineart.com

Inuit Gallery of Vancouver Vancouver, BC T: 604-688-7323 E: gallery@inuit.com W: www.inuit.com

Inuit Gifts Hudson, QC T: 1-800-457-8110 E: info@inuitsculptures.com W: www.inuitsculptures.com

Native Art Gallery Oakville, ON T: 905-845-5577 E: info@nativeartgallery.ca W: www.nativeartgallery.ca

Nanooq Inuit Art Hamilton, ON T: 905-777-9121 E: nanooq.ca@icloud.com W: www.nanooq.ca

Nunatta Sunakkutaagit Museum Iqaluit, NU, T: 867-979-5537 E: museum@qiniq.com

Nunavut Gallery Winnipeg, MB, West Lake T: 204-478-7233 E: richard@nunavutgallery.com W: www.nunavutgallery.com

Print Inuit Perth, On T 613-200-0213 E: ellen@printinuit.ca W: www.printinuit.ca

The Snow Goose Ottawa, ON T 613-232-2213 E: info@snowgoose.ca W: www.snowgoose.ca

Winnipeg Art Gallery Gift Shop Winnipeg, MB, T: 204-786-6641 E: galleryshop@wag.ca W: http://wag.ca/visit/shop

West Baffin Eskimo Cooperative Cape Dorset, NU T: 867-897-8944 E: wbec.buyer@gmail.com

USA GALLERIES

Home & Away Kennebunkport, ME, USA 04046 T: 207-967-2122 E: david@homeandaway.biz W: www.homeandaway.biz

Images of the North San Francisco, CA, T: 415-673-1273 E: gallery@imagesnorth.com W: www.imagesnorth.com

Sivertson Gallery Grand Marais, MN, USA 55604 TF: 1-888-880-4369 T: 218-387-2491 E: info@sivertson.com W: www.sivertson.com

Steinbrueck Native Gallery Seattle, WA T: 206-441-3821 E: steinbruecknativegallery@msn.com W: www.steinbruecknativegallery.com

Theo Ganz Studio Beacon, NY T: 917-318-2239 E: theoganzstudio@tds.net W: www.theoganzstudio.com